$img_url : http://www.bixproduce.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/02/contact-header-1.png

wp_get_attachment_image_src :

wp_get_attachment_image_src[0] :

Contact Us

New Customers

We'd love to learn about your business and discuss how BIX can best support it. Drop us a line.

Steve Pagel, Sales Director

spagel@bixproduce.com

Existing customers

You know us, we know you. We're here to help.
Get in touch anytime.

Hours

Monday-Friday
7 a.m.-5:30 p.m.
Saturday
7 a.m.-Noon

If you call outside of these hours, leave a message.

Meet the sales team

Our sales team is made up of proven produce experts with an average of over 20 years of experience in the food service industry. Each rep knows firsthand how to help you meet your goals with custom solutions and exceptional service. Contact us today and let’s start a conversation.

Steve Pagel, Sales Director

spagel@bixproduce.com

Sales Reps

Judy Arko (Eau Claire, Metro) jarko@bixproduce.com
Patrick Lande plande@bixproduce.com
Tracy Ballard tballard@bixproduce.com
Doug Glasenapp (Rochester) dglasenapp@bixproduce.com
David Lust (Brainerd Lakes Area) dlust@bixproduce.com
Dick Dombrowski (Duluth) ddombrowski@bixproduce.com
Jerry Grams (Mankato) jgrams@bixproduce.com
Kristy Odne kodne@bixproduce.com
Cheryl Edwards cedwards@bixproduce.com
Thomas Relopez trelopez@bixproduce.com
Mary Ellering (St. Cloud, Alexandria) mellering@bixproduce.com
Todd Johnson (North Dakota) toddj@bixproduce.com
Janet Schmid jschmid@bixproduce.com
Carol Kaufenberg ckaufenberg@bixproduce.com